Band of Horses Are BACK!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
What's This?

Indie-rock royalty Band of Horses have shared the first single from their forthcoming album, Why Are You OK. The song is called “Casual Party” and it’s our first taste of new music in nearly four years. Like any good comeback record, it packs some serious emotional punch, calling to mind the band’s spectacular debut, Everything All The Time, which turned 10 earlier this year.

Watch the karaoke-inspired lyric video for “Casual Party” above and check out the tracklisting for Why Are You OK below.

01. “Dull Times/The Moon”
02. “Solemn Oath”
03. “Hag”
04. “Casual Party”
05. “In A Drawer”
06. “Hold On Gimme A Sec”
07. “Lying Under Oak”
08. “Throw My Mess”
09. “Whatever, Wherever”
10. “Country Teen”
11. “Barrel House”
12. “Even Still”

Matt Pendrill

Editor-in-Chief | View all post →