Flume Announces Deluxe Edition of Debut Album, Releases New Track with Freddie Gibbs

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
What's This?

Flume - Holdin' On (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

To celebrate the success of Flume‘s self-titled debut album, the Australian producer has announced a deluxe version which will be available for digital download on November 12th and physically on December 10th, via Mom+Pop. The deluxe edition will include the following: “the original record, a collection of remixes by and of Flume, a DVD featuring a 70-minute documentary focusing on his Australian Infinity Prism tour, a Producer Disc with Ableton Live 9 Lite software, sessions set up with the stems for “Insane,” “Holdin On,” and “On Top,” and a rap mixtape which will feature contributions from Freddie Gibbs and many, many more amazing guests, all of whom will be revealed on October 15th,” as disclosed in a press release. For those of you that are nipping at the bud by the sound of all this, you can stream Flume and Freddie Gibbs‘ dynamite collaboration below:

Flume Remixes
10. Disclosure – “You & Me feat. Eliza Doolittle (Flume Remix)”
11. Hermitude – “HyperParadise (Flume Remix)”
12. Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul – “A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)”
13. New Navy – “Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)”

Flume Remixed
14. Flume – “Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran (Shlohmo Remix)”
15. Flume – “Holdin On (123MRK Remix)”
16. Flume – “Left Alone feat. Chet Faker (Ta-Ku Remix)”
17. Flume – “Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)”
18. Flume – “Insane feat. Moon Holiday (L D R U Remix)”

Matt Pendrill

Editor-in-Chief | matt@indiecurrent.com View all post →