The Kills Announce New Album Ash & Ice, Share “Doing It To Death” Video

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
What's This?

The Kills are back for the first time in nearly half a decade and appear to be returning in style. The intercontinental duo, Jamie Hince and Alison Mosshart, ride perched on the hood of a moving hearse during an oddly tropic funeral procession in the video for “Doing It To Death,” the first single off their upcoming LP. Ash & Ice, slated to be The Kills’ fifth studio album and the first since 2011’s Blood Pressures, will come out on June 3rd on Domino Records.

Watch the video for “Doing It To Death” above and check out the artwork for Ash & Ice below.

The Kills - Ash & Ice

Ash & Ice Tracklist:

01 Doing It To Death
02 Heart Of A Dog
03 Hard Habit To Break
04 Bitter Fruit
05 Days Of Why And How
06 Let It Drop
07 Hum For Your Buzz
08 Siberian Nights
09 That Love
10 Impossible Tracks
11 Black Tar
12 Echo Home
13 Whirling Eye

Zoe Contros Kearl View all post →