Hiatus Over: Thrice Announce New Album, Share First Single

Thrice - Blood On The Sand
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
What's This?

Following a five-year hiatus, legendary punk-rockers Thrice are back. The announcement of their new album, To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere, which is set for release on May 27th, is their first since 2011’s Major/Minor. Today, the band is sharing the first single “Blood On The Sand” from their highly-anticipated comeback album. It is a short, gritty track with some harsh vocals and a soaring chorus reminiscent of their earlier work.

Listen to “Blood On The Sand” below and check out the artwork and tracklisting for To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere after the jump.

Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere

To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere:

1. Hurricane
2. Blood On The Sand
3. The Window
4. Wake Up
5. The Long Defeat
6. Seneca
7. Black Honey
8. Stay With Me
9. Death From Above
10. Whistleblower
11. Salt And Shadow