TF Soundtracks Mugler Spring Summer Show with Shygirl, Eartheater, Jasmine Infiniti

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
What's This?

Mugler recruited TF (aka GHE20G0TH1K DJ and producer Total Freedom) to soundtrack their sickening Spring Summer ’21 show. And this season, with no audience to formalize the affair, TORSO directed a stark, seven-minute film to showcase the fantastic new collection. The nine tracks highlight exciting underground electronic acts: London baddie Shygirl, NYC’s Eartheater (who walked her third Mugler show this season) and New World Dysorder matriarch Jasmine Infiniti. Other moments of the mix delve into rare gems like closing track “VII” by VISSACOOR (the short-lived but exceptional duo work of Dance System (fka L-Vis 1990) and Dave Quam.

See the full tracklist from TF’s Mugler mix below and watch the film up top.

1. “Want More” by Shygirl
2. “Sys Admin” by Taskforce
3. “Exterra” by KINGDOM & Ms. Boogie
4. “Tic (prod by JD)” by Maureen Lucea, Axel Campier and Mary Jean Daniel (JD)

5. “Sami Gotit 4 Ashland” by Sami Baha
6. “Pu$$y Vortexxx (Queen of Hell Reimagine)” by Jasmine Infiniti

7. “Stormy Mayweather” by Neana
8. “Preservation” by Eartheater & Color Plus


Bump TF’s Mugler mix on SoundCloud.

Watch Total Freedom’s virtual DJ set with Arca at Unseelie‘s IMVU party.

Angel E. Fraden

Head Editor | DJ | Amateur Rave Maker | Photographer | / View all post →