Vampire Weekend Reveal Tracklisting & Artwork for Their (Apparent) New Album, Lemon Sounds

Vampire Weekend - Lemon Sounds
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon
What's This?

After a number of rumours and a sea of buzz, today Vampire Weekend (apparently) released the details to their forthcoming new album, Lemon Sounds. While the verdict is still up in the air as to whether or not these early released features hold true, we can’t help but commend the fine people that took the time to replicate Vampire Weekend’s eye for simplicity and helped create this (fake?) artwork, tracklisting and album title.

Shaky information aside, these apparent details have certainly given us a lot to salivate over, and are more than worth a look. But regardless, we will let you be the judge. Check out both the tracklisting and album teaser below:

1. “Flutter”
2. “Obvious Bicycle”
3. “South First”
4. “Day In”
5. “Unbelievers”
6. “Diane Young”
7. “Wild Thyme”
8. “Coastal”
9. “Break of Day”
10. “Trotting”

(via CoS)

Speculated new album teaser:


Matt Pendrill

Editor-in-Chief | View all post →